Support Center

What can we help you with?

Dropdown Menu

This menu can be found on the top right corner. It shows four options:

  • Start a new game: this allows you to start a new game with the person you are chatting with. This option is only available for iOS.
  • Remove from my friends: allows you to remove the player from your friends list.
  • Delete conversation: deletes all messages, making the conversation disappear from your device, but not the recipient’s.
  • Block: this blocks the player you are chatting with. This means the other user will not be able to communicate with you.

Couldn't find what you're looking for? Send us an e-mail.
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
Invalid characters found